The Big Clarins Review!

clarins

I have been a huge Clarins fan for years! It all started when I bought Clarins Multi-Active Day Early Wrinkle Correction Comfort Cream, which is an anti aging cream aimed at women in their early 30’s.
This cream is gorgeous and smells amazing, I loved it but as I’m only 24 I thought it best to (reluctantly) try something more suited to my skin.

So after speaking to the lovely people at Clarins, who recommended that I try the Daily Energizers range, I bought a new cleanser, toner and moisturiser. Now one thing I love about Clarins is how generous they are, when you buy from them it really feels like a treat. With my new cleanser, toner and moisturiser I received luxury size samples of Beauty Flash Balm, Hand and Nail Treatment Cream, One- Step Gentle Exfoliater, Tonic Bath & Shower Concentrate, a Treatment Fragrance and not to forget a lovely red Clarins bag to keep all my new products in.

The Daily Energizers range is described by Clarins perfectly;

“Late nights, partying, studying, pollution and stress – young skin really benefits from the radiance boosting ingredients found in our Daily Energizers range. Five aromatic, plant-infused formulas hydrate, protect, energise and correct so you can live your life and still maintain a flawless, radiant complexion.”

Couldn’t put it better myself! I found that this product really made my skin feel fresh and clean, intensely moisturised and didn’t break me out. Just what young skin wants and needs. Also the products smelt lovely and just felt great to use. The moisturiser and fash wash last me around 4 months but the toner is still going strong over a year later.

I will certainly be buying this range again and again. My favorite of all skin care ranges so far! And it seems I’m not the only one, 95% of women who tried this product said their skin felt energized and 93% said their complexion looked fresh and glowing.

Heres a list of my all time favorite Clarins products:

  • Hand and Nail Treatment Cream- Smells so good and is intensely moisturising!
  • Multi-Active Day Early Wrinkle Correction Comfort Cream- I would recommend this for anyone in their 30’s worried about the early signs of aging
  • The entire Daily Energizers range
  • Instant Light Natural Lip Perfector- This product really does make your lips look perfect and fuller

And I recently bought my fiancΓ©e the Clarins Men Line-Control Cream. I can’t begin to tell you how amazing this cream is! I can actually tell when he is wearing it as it really does make his face look younger and more radiant. If you’re looking for a gift for your man or for a relative this Christmas than you really should consider Clarins range for men because it’s truely great. Below is a photo of all the gifts (minus the pink Lip Perfector and Toner on the right) I received when buying him this cream!

20121213-124811.jpg

You can buy the entire Daily Energizers here along with all the other products I have mentioned in this post.

10 comments

  1. I love Clarins too! I also recieved the same gifts as you when I bought the Skin Illusion Foundation & loose powder. I am not addicted to the Beauty Flash Balm, I couldn’t live without it x

Comment on this post...