My Current Favourite Highstreet Skincare Products!

I thought I’d share some of my favourite skin care products that are purse friendly!

My current favourite highstreet products for keeping skin clear and reducing red marks from previous spots is the Body Shops Vitamin E range. All the products really feel like they are doing your skin a lot of good but are relatively cheap!

I’m currently using the whole range of these products and after only a week have I noticed a pretty drastic improvement in my skin, red marks from previous blemishes have begun to lighten, my complexion is clear and spot free and my face feels wonderfully moisturised. This is a great range for anybody that has sensitive skin, acne or any scaring. Vitamin E is proved to help replenish skin and is great for scars, blemishes and stretch marks.

20121215-102650.jpg

I also love Garnier Pure, Anti- Blackhead Deep Pore wash. This is great at preventing blackheads and blemishes and is a far superior face wash to products like Clinique Anti- Blemish Solutions! And not to forget that’s its only around £4 for a huge tube. Definitely try this if you are suffering breakouts.

20121215-102547.jpg

Hope you’re all having a great weekend so far!

Comment on this post...

