My January Favourites!

I thought you guys might like to see some of my favourite beauty products at the minute that aren’t makeup.
I am like most girls and LOVE to smell good and these products are perfect if you love yummy smells likes me!

20130110-152353.jpg
So at the minute I’m using Label M moisturising conditioner and treatment shampoo.

This is how the makers of Label M describe the conditioner and shampoo
“The Treatment Shampoo is a lightweight daily cleanser for coloured and chemically treated hair with Soy and Wheat Proteins to strengthen without heaviness.
Panthenol, Biotin and Wheat Amino Acids provide moisture and shine and our exclusive Enviroshield Complex protects vulnerable hair against heat styling and UV rays whilst the Moisturising Conditioner with Aloe, Echinacea, and Currant extract provide hydration whilst Wheat and Soy proteins strengthen.”
I love this stuff! It feels so fresh and clean and makes my hair smells gorgeous. Both products are made using all natural products so feels good in my hair. You can buy these lovely products here

20130110-152156.jpg
Next is my favourite Body Shop products right now, strawberry body polish and body butter. The polish smells gorgeous, which I use along with the shower gel, and makes my skin smooth and soft. Paired with the lovely, rich body butter my skin feels and smells amazing after every shower. You can buy these products here

20130110-152215.jpg
And then there is a product I never thought I’d use, I always saw them at my grandmas but now I have one and love it! It’s my Marks and Spencer’s rose powder puff, I love putting this on after a hot bath. It smells lovely and feels so luxurious! I think this is my new favourite product that ill be re-buying time and time again.

And finally is my lovely J’Adore, I love the smell of this perfume. It’s fresh and clean smelling which is my preferred kind of smell.

20130110-152230.jpg

11 comments

  1. I love TBS’s body polishes and butters!
    PS: J’Adore doesn’t like my skin – its smells horrid on me. I’m glad you like it though ,alot of people adore it. I wish its worked for me

Comment on this post...

