My First Essie Nail Polishes

My nail polish collection seems to be growing and growing, the only thing it was missing was Essie!

I’ve seen great reviews on these polishes and finally got my hands on some in Boots, Canterbury.
I bought Figi and Sugar Daddy, both are pretty pinks that make a change to the bright reds and pinks that dominate my nail polish collection.

20130404-153037.jpg

Sugar Daddy is a perfect top coat for a French manicure and Figi is a great pink colour that looks lovely and girly on the nails, as you can see in the photo on the right.

What are your favourite Essie nail polishes?

6 comments

  1. I am yet to get my hands on a few of these beauties but have heard mixed reviews sadly! Some say they are too thin and some say otherwise! I guess it comes down to the age old debate of how do you like it! x

Comment on this post...

