It’s Springtime and I’m In Love!

It’s officially springtime and although I’m feeling a bit under the weather I thought I’d post some products that have definitely cheered me up (Or at least made me look a bit perkier!).

20130429-154002.jpg

Being a bronzed goddess can wait until summer, nows the time to utilise that pale skin with bright, beautiful colours!
Recently I’ve been pairing bright pink lips and cheeks with a natural eye and plenty of highlighter for a light, fresh springtime look.

The perfect palette for springtime cheeks has got to be Sleeks blusher palette in Pink Sprint. This palette is so highly pigmented, so you can’t be heavy handed, but these colours are amazing! When you need a little pick me up these colours will give you a healthy, pretty glow without washing you out. A must have, especially when they’re only £9.99.

20130429-153706.jpg
Now my poor hands have been in desperate need of a pamper, my nails are weak, my hands are dry and I can’t remember the last time I painted them! What more could I need then a lovely bright nail polish and wonderful Shea butter hand creams to give me happy hands?
Crabtree and Evelyn are releasing a new range of fragranced products called Somerset Meadow, I can’t tell you just how amazing this hand cream smells! I will certainly be investing in some more of this range.

20130429-161638.jpg
Paired with this lovely Essie nail polish in Cute As A Button my hands are ready for springtime.

What beauty products are getting you springtime ready?

Comment on this post...

