Dr Oliver Whitening Wands…

20130807-212304.jpg

 

Most people would admit that they are always on a mission for whiter teeth. This may be by using whitening toothpastes, special toothbrushes or professional/ at home whitening treatments. Most people would also tell you they’ve been disappointed with the results.

It can be quite a daunting prospect as most whitening products take a lot of work and cost a fortune. Not to mention the problems with teeth sensitivity, It’s enough to put anyone off, including me. But I’m pleased to announce that I think I’ve found the next cult whitening product!

Dr Oliver whitening wands use Hydrogen Peroxide to gently whiten teeth in just 14 days but beli

eve me the results are noticeable after only 4. These funky little brushes are so easy to use; just apply to clean, dry teeth and avoid food and drink for 30 minutes after application. As easy as that!

I can’t tell you how great it is to use a product that requires no trays or formulas, doesn’t cost a fortune and doesn’t leave my teeth feeling sensitive. I’ve been using these wonderful wands for just 4 days and already my teeth are looking whiter.
And to enhance this wonderful wands powers I have been using Dr Oliver’s Mouth Cleanser for even better results.

20130807-212229.jpg
But it doesn’t just stop there, Dr Oliver is all about good teeth, with a wide range of other products to enhance your smile such as Gum Serum, Plumping Lip Balm and an Upper Lip Treatment.

Whitening Wands are available from Space.NK at only £45.

Comment on this post...

