A Little Pick Me Up: Simple Illuminating Radiance Cream

20140127-211616.jpg
You know that lovely feeling you get when someone tells you that you’re glowing? Yeah well me neither, so sometimes I need a little help to look “radiant”.

I’m an oily skinned girl and take shimmers with a pinch of salt, I don’t want to look greasy but I love the look of sheer, glowing makeup.

Recently I’ve been using a new product by Simple, their Illuminating Radiance Cream. I have to say, I’m impressed.
This is a light, shimmering cream that is so adaptable. It can be used on your whole face, mixed in with foundation or just on certain parts of your face that you want that little extra glow. And not forgetting that it has an SPF of 15!

I personally like using it just along my cheek bones and brow bone as I’m very oily skinned. I find this helps to really bring out my highlighter or works nicely on its own.
If you’re a dry skin girl, not only do I envy you but you can definitely use this all over to give you a dewy glow that you might lack naturally.

You can buy this here for just £7.99.

Get glowing ladies!

7 comments

Comment on this post...

