Face Of The Day #2

20140312-141426.jpg

20140312-141432.jpg

If you follow me on twitter than you’d know that I had a pretty late night last night. So, to no surprise, I woke today to puffy, red eyes and a dull complexion. Definitely in need of some super makeup!

Priced at £13 you can but it hereI’ve mostly used bronzey, warm colours today to try and pump some like back into my pale face, a new favourite being the Body Shop Honey Bronzing powder which is just perfect for pale girls like me. It warms my complexion without making me look orange and blends nicely for a naturally bronzed look.

Please excuse the sleepiness *yawns*

As for the other products used, I will be posting reviews very soon.

Products used:

NARS Blush in Orgasm

Lancôme Tient Idole Ultra 24hr

Soap and Glory Kick Ass Concealer

L’Oreal False Lash Telescopic Mascara

YSL Ombres Duolumières in Soft Brown (I think this has be discontinued in the UK)

Rimmel Scandaleyes in Nude

Miss 17 Lip Crayon (there is no name for this pencil as I got it in a set)

4 comments

Comment on this post...

