Soap and Glory Kick Ass Concealer

20140319-095136.jpg

Soap and Glory have been the most surprising, cosmetics success of this past year. Their toiletries range has always been a favourite of mine but I was a little dubious when I saw that they had released a cosmetics range. Oh how silly I was!

Kick Ass Concealer is just one of my favourites of the Soap and Glory make up. This little pot of wonders has it all. Just follow steps 1, 2 &3!

Step 1//  With a creamy consistency and peachy tone, its a perfect under eye concealer.

Step 2//  A heavier, yet never cakey, concealer to hide any blemishes or redness.

Step 3//  A powder to set all that concealer, ensuring you’re flawless all day!

This thing really is kick ass. I have not stopped wearing this since I got it. It makes my skin look so naturally flawless, and the lightest shade is a perfect match for me.

Not to forget its a perfect dupe for the Laura Mercier Undercover Pots (costing a whopping £29!).

Priced at only £10, its available here.

4 comments

Comment on this post...

