Rimmel Stay Blushed

20140407-130721.jpg

In the heat of the Rimmel Rita Ora launch, I think these little beauts have been hugely over looked. Although they are not something I would usually pick up, something about them pushed me to give them a go. And I’m glad I did!

I don’t usually wear cream blushers but this has certainly converted me.

Slapped on in the morning, this blusher will leave a very natural hint of colour for the whole day, whilst still feeling really comfortable. I love fuss free makeup and this is definitely in that category. Just apply a small amount onto the back of your hand and build colour onto your cheeks using a stippling brush. Easy peasy!

I bought the shade Sunkissed Cherry, which is a very natural pink, ideal for daily use and perfect for”no makeup, makeup” looks, of which you’ll see tomorrow!

Priced at £4.49 and available here.

 

7 comments

      1. Great! Just what I wanted to hear. I’ll have to keep my eye out for them.

Comment on this post...

