Rodial 5 Minute Facial

20140410-110406.jpg

 

Face masks are not something I use on a regular basis, not because I don’t like them but because I find it hard making the time for them. But with this mask, there is no excuse!

Designed to be applied for just 5 minutes, this product promises to gently exfoliate and decongest your skin, leaving a youthful glow. Packed with anti- ageing peptides to promote collagen production and Glycolic Acid to exfoliate, this mask seems to do it all!

Now I’m only 25 so I can’t really comment on the anti-ageing properties, but this mask really does do wonders to smooth my skin. The scent is very fresh and spa like, which I love and the product is very easy to use. All you do is apply the mask to your clean face, wait until it has dried and after 5 minutes gently rub the skin with dry hands to exfoliate. After rinsing the remaining mask off with a warm flannel, I can really feel the difference. My skin feels plump, clear and smooth, but without feeling tight and over cleansed.

I can’t think of another product on the market quite like this, that has the same effects as this one does. But that’s not to say that this is going on my “essentials list”. I probably won’t repurchase this, just because it is quite pricey and I can live without it. However if you’re looking for a high end, anti-ageing and exfoliating mask, this one is definitely worth trying.

Currently on sale at over half price here.

 

*PR sample, does not change my opinion*

2 comments

Comment on this post...