NYX Butter Glosses

20140410-143347.jpgLips are not my favourite part of my makeup routine. I’m too lazy to keep reapplying perfect lipstick all day and hate the feeling when lipstick starts to dry on my lips. Lip glosses are more my cup of tea but that being said, I can’t stand super sticky glosses which attract my hair all day.

20140410-151007.jpgThat’s where these little gems come in to save the day. Giving just the right amount of colour to the lips, NYX Butter Glosses are soft, creamy and in no way sticky. The coverage is sheer to medium, depending on the shade, with a lovely sweet scent. Just what I want from a lipgloss! So easily applied, with minimal maintenance throughout the day, these are the perfect lazy girl lip colours. 

I picked up the shades Strawberry Parfait and Apple Strudel, both of which are gorgeous pinks. Strawberry parfait is a brighter pink but is still very subtle on the lips, whilst Apple Strudel is a more natural peach colour.

Now I cant go this far without mentioning the fact that like most of NYX products, these glosses are very affordable at just £5. Another reason why my collection of this glosses is going to grow and grow!

So if you’re a lip gloss fiend, you might just fall in love with these!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11 comments

Comment on this post...

