Emma Hardie Cleansing Balm: Cult Beauty At Its Best

20140304-173240.jpg

Now I’m not one to jump on a band wagon, I like to take a step back and let the hype settle down before I decide wether a product is for me or not. That being said, how could I resist the biggest beauty cult product for years?

Yes, I’m talking about Emma Hardie Moringa Cleansing Balm. I’m going to keep this to the point because if you haven’t already heard of this product then you must be living under a rock somewhere in the middle of a desert and have not spoken to a human for at least a year.

20140303-135012.jpg

If you don’t own a balm cleanser, then go and buy one, seriously. Stop reading and just buy one.

Suitable for all skin types this cleansing balm is rich, smooth and smells gorgeous.
As soon as you begin massaging this into your skin it turns into a luxurious oil. Scary, I know, especially if you are oily like me. But like attracts like and this will actually help with oil control as your skin will become more balanced. Once you’ve washed the balm off using a flannel and warm water you will be left with plumper, clean, soft and radiant looking skin.

So bin the face wipes and the foaming cleansers, buy a balm and use water on that face!

Completely worth the £34 and available here.

Comment on this post...